Category Archives: Genes – From Head To Toes

5/1/12 – Dr. Hildy™: GENES – From Head to Toes with Guest, Annie Choi

GENES – FROM HEAD TO TOES

Listen Live – Wednesday, May 2, 2012 – OneCellOneLight™Radio
Dr. Hildegarde Staninger™ and Special Guest, Annie Choi
1-3pm PDT, 2-4pm MDT, 3-5pm CDT, 4-6pm EDT

(Archived here immediately after the Live Show)
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/onecellonelightradio/2012/05/02/5212-dr-hildy-genes–from-head-to-toes-with-annie-choi

Annie Choi, Say Skin, Korea


As humans, we have many different identifying factors that can clue others in to our background without conversing. Our hair, eye, and skin color among other traits give stark visual clues to where we originated. While this is no doubt an artifact from our more tribal days, and is less necessary in modern times, it’s still interesting to see what traits we possess that are indicative of a certain region. One of these indicators often gets little thought and almost never a passing glance, but is a helpful key when exploring our genetic heritage – our toes.

HOUR 1 AUDIO:

HOUR 2 AUDIO:

TOES

TOES


This week on One Cell, One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy welcomes Ms. Annie Choi, Founder of Crystal Fit Well Center in Los Alamitos and VP of Creative Development for SaySkin, Korea’s new Detox, Relaxation and Nurturing Bed & Breakfast facilities located in Gang Won Do, Republic of South Korea.A native of South Korea, Ms. Choi was once known as the “Queen of the Jet Ski” as she produced and designed the Forerunner jet ski line for Suzuki. Her motto is, like the famous General Chang, “Always Move Forward.” It is through that pioneering spirit that she is now opening the first international relaxing and detoxification Bed and Breakfast cabins to offer the Read the rest of this entry

One Cell One Light®Radio

with Dr. Hildegarde Staninger®, RIET-1

One Cell One Light

with Dr. Hildegarde Staninger™, RIET-1

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.